Privacy policy

PRIVACY POLICY

The company Občanské sdružení pro Evropskou multikulturní společnost, z.s. registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Chairman Olga Kondrashina, IČ: 22667598, with its registered office at Králův Dvůr u Berouna, Plzeňská 370, correspondence address Lazarská 5, Prague 1, 11000 (hereinafter also “We”), as the controller of personal data, informs you if you have purchased a ticket to the Events via the website www.megaevent.eu (the “Website”) about the collection of personal data and privacy policy described below. These principles are supplemented by the Business Terms and Conditions and the Complaints Procedure of the Občanské sdružení pro Evropskou multikulturní společnost, z.s.

Further in the text you will learn in particular:

What personal data we will process;

For what purposes and in what way will we process your personal data;

To whom may your personal data be passed on;

How long we will process your personal data;

What are your rights in relation to the protection of your personal data?

In the event that you need to explain, advise or discuss any further processing of your personal data in any part of the text, you can contact us at any time at the e-mail address: info@megaevent.eu.

SCOPE AND PURPOSE OF THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

1.1 Contact: When you contact us through the website, you may be asked to fill in or provide certain information about you. These data may in particular be:

(a) Your name and surname,

(b) business name,

(c) the address or registered office of the company,

(d) identification number and tax identification number,

(e) telephone number,

(f) e-mail address

We use the information you provide to contact you back and provide you with the information you have requested from us.

The provision of personal data for the purpose of answering your questions or the information you request is our contractual requirement, and their non-provision may result in the failure to provide an answer to your questions.

1.2 Purchase: When you purchase a ticket for the Event on our website, we need your personal data to conclude and fulfill the contract. This personal data is:

(a) Your name and surname,

(b) e-mail address,

(c) telephone number,

(d) delivery address,

(e) payment details.

If you purchase a ticket for the Event from us, we will send you a confirmation of the purchase to your e-mail box about the purchase and also any information about the change of date or place of the Event, its cancellation and any details concerning the Event.

We process personal data for the purpose of fulfilling the contract and fulfilling our legal obligations, especially in the area of ​​taxes and bookkeeping, which are also legal reasons for processing.

The provision of personal data for the purposes of fulfilling the contract is our contractual requirement and their non-provision may lead to us not concluding a contract with you.

1.3 The legal reason for processing this personal data is the performance of the contract and our legitimate interest in being able to offer you only those tickets that may really interest you. If you buy tickets for the Event from us, we can also use your name, surname and e-mail address to send you a business message, ie to inform you about the tickets, goods or services we offer and which would, in our opinion, they could be of interest according to the category of tickets you bought from us.

1.4 The legal reason for processing this personal data is our legitimate interest in being able to offer you only those tickets that may really interest you. Marketing consent: If you give us your consent on the website www.megaevent.eu, we will also process the personal data you provide, including your purchase history, for the following purposes:

(a) performing marketing analyzes and statistics, including profiling;

(b) sending business communications regarding the goods and services of the Administrator and the goods and services of its partners to your e-mail, taking into account your purchases, preferences, or otherwise tailored to select the goods and services that best suit your needs;

(c) personal use

 

The original document is available at: https://www.megaevent.eu/cs/ochrana-osobnich-udaju/

Охрана личных данных

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

Občanské sdružení pro Evropskou multikulturní společnost, z.s. зарегистрированная в Торговом реестре Городского суда в Праге, председатель Ольга Кондрашина, IČ: 22667598, с местонахождением по адресу: Кралов Двур у Бероуна, Пльзеньска 370, адрес для корреспонденции Лазарска 5, Прага 1, 11000 (далее также «Мы»), как контролер персональных данных, информирует вас, если вы приобрели билет на Мероприятия через веб-сайт www.megaevent.eu («Веб-сайт»), о сборе персональных данных и политике конфиденциальности, описанной ниже. Эти принципы дополняются Условиями ведения бизнеса и Порядком рассмотрения жалоб Občanské sdružení pro Evropskou multikulturní společnost, z.s.

Далее по тексту вы узнаете, в частности:

Какие личные данные мы будем обрабатывать;

Для каких целей и как мы будем обрабатывать ваши личные данные;

Кому могут быть переданы ваши личные данные;

Как долго мы будем обрабатывать ваши личные данные;

Каковы ваши права в отношении защиты ваших личных данных?

Если вам нужно объяснить, посоветовать или обсудить любую дальнейшую обработку ваших личных данных в любой части текста, вы можете в любое время связаться с нами по адресу электронной почты: info@megaevent.eu.

ОБЪЕМ И ЦЕЛЬ ОБРАБОТКИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

1.1 Контакт: когда вы связываетесь с нами через веб-сайт, вас могут попросить заполнить или предоставить определенную информацию о вас. Эти данные могут, в частности, быть:

(а) Ваше имя и фамилия,

(б) фирменное наименование,

(c) адрес или зарегистрированный офис компании,

(d) идентификационный номер и налоговый идентификационный номер,

(e) номер телефона,

(е) адрес электронной почты

Мы используем предоставленную вами информацию, чтобы связаться с вами и предоставить информацию, которую вы у нас запросили.

Предоставление персональных данных для ответа на ваши вопросы или запрашиваемой вами информации является нашим договорным требованием, и их непредоставление может привести к невозможности предоставить ответ на ваши вопросы.

1.2 Покупка: когда вы покупаете билет на Мероприятие на нашем веб-сайте, нам нужны ваши личные данные для заключения и исполнения договора. Эти личные данные:

(а) Ваше имя и фамилия,

(б) адрес электронной почты,

(c) номер телефона,

(г) адрес доставки,

(e) платежные реквизиты.

Если вы покупаете у нас билет на Мероприятие, мы отправим вам подтверждение покупки на ваш адрес электронной почты о покупке, а также любую информацию об изменении даты или места Мероприятия, его отмене и любые подробности, касающиеся Мероприятия.

Мы обрабатываем персональные данные с целью выполнения контракта и выполнения наших юридических обязательств, особенно в области налогов и бухгалтерского учета, которые также являются юридическими основаниями для обработки.

Предоставление персональных данных для целей исполнения контракта является нашим договорным требованием, и их непредоставление может привести к тому, что мы не заключим с вами контракт.

1.3 Юридическим основанием для обработки этих персональных данных является выполнение контракта и наш законный интерес в возможности предлагать вам только те билеты, которые могут вас действительно заинтересовать. Если вы приобретаете у нас билеты на Мероприятие, мы также можем использовать ваше имя, фамилию и адрес электронной почты, чтобы отправить вам деловое сообщение, то есть сообщить вам о билетах, товарах или услугах, которые мы предлагаем, и которые: на наш взгляд, они могут быть интересны в зависимости от категории билетов, которые вы купили у нас.

1.4 Юридическим основанием для обработки этих персональных данных является наш законный интерес в возможности предлагать вам только те билеты, которые могут вас действительно заинтересовать. Согласие на маркетинг: если вы дадите нам свое согласие на веб-сайте www.megaevent.eu, мы также будем обрабатывать предоставленные вами личные данные, включая историю покупок, для следующих целей:

(а) выполнение маркетингового анализа и статистики, включая профилирование;

(b) отправка деловых сообщений о товарах и услугах Администратора, а также товарах и услугах его партнеров на вашу электронную почту с учетом ваших покупок, предпочтений или иным образом адаптированных для выбора товаров и услуг, которые наилучшим образом соответствуют вашим потребностям;

(c) личное использование

Оригинальный документ представлен по адресу: https://www.megaevent.eu/cs/ochrana-osobnich-udaju/