Prague Polo Cup 2019

The event is expried

Lovers of polo, horseriding and extraordinary experiences can already look forward to the 7th year of the international polo tournament – Prague Polo Cup.

In the Czech Republic polo was first played at Prague’s Strahov stadium in 1993 during the visit of the British Prince Edward. The polo tournament is an exceptional social event, traditionally accompanied by very specific rules, which are also applicable to the visitors’ dressing. For example, the UK’s Ascot hippodrome, where the most prestigious polo tournaments are held, annually issues a dress-up guide, and this dress-code is also strictly required. Each game becomes an outstanding performance for players and visitors.

The polo is known as the “kings’ sport”, and is not only physically demanding for players and horses, but is also an extraordinary interesting show for spectators. It is fairly ranked among the favourite social activities where ladies can boast with the most extravagant hats and head decorations.

Nina Popova, the organizer of the Garden Party Prague Polo Cup 2019, says: “I greatly appreciate the fact that we can welcome the audience of the 7th Prague Polo Cup 2019 in the picturesque surroundings of the Levín farm. Teams from Slovakia, Hungary, Germany and, of course, from the Czech Republic are in excellent condition, and it promises a remarkable spectacle. The tournament handicap is set from -2 to +2 ”.

The event organiser is NFK Marketing & Management a.s.

Prague Polo Cup

The International Horse Pole Tournament has been taking place at the Velka Chuchle Racecourse since 2013. Over 100 players from more than 10 countries participated in seven competitions. The total number of horses that appeared in the field during these years is more than 300. Every year the tournament is supported by prestigious world and domestic brands.

The VIP ticket includes a welcome drink, snacks, water, coffee, soft drinks and a parking place for 1 passenger car.

Event Detail

14.09.2019 12:00
14.09.2019 17:00

I want to go!

Prague Polo Cup 2019

Любители поло, верховой езды и незабываемых впечатлений уже могут готовиться к седьмому международному турниру по конному поло — Prague Polo Cup.

Впервые в чешской Республике состязание по поло состоялось в 1993 году в пражском Страгове, во время визита английского принца Эдуарда. Турнир по конному поло при этом является исключительным общественным событием, которое традиционно сопровождается специфической сводкой правил, описывающие даже в какой одежде должны быть гости на мероприятии. Например, Британский ипподром в Ascot, на котором проводятся самые престижные турниры по поло, ежегодно выпускает руководство по дресс коду. Установленный дресс код должен строго соблюдаться. К Каждый матч – это настолько захватывающее зрелище не только на поле, но и с трибуны.

Поло, известное как «королевский спорт», является не только физически сложным видом спорта для игроков и лошадей, но и чрезвычайно интересным зрелищем для зрителей. Он по праву входит в число популярных общественных мероприятий, где дамы могут похвастаться самыми экстравагантными шляпами и украшениями.

Нина Попова, организатор Garden Party Prague Polo Cup 2019, говорит: «Я высоко ценю тот факт, что мы можем приветствовать зрителей 7-го Пражского Кубка по конному поло 2019 года в живописных окрестностях фермы Левин. Команды из Словакии, Венгрии, Германии и, конечно, из Чехии находятся в великолепной кондиции, что предвещает незабываемое зрелище».

Организатор мероприятия — NFK Marketing & Management a.s.

Prague Polo Cup

Международный турнир по конному полу проходит на ипподроме в Velka Chuchle с 2013 года. На протяжении семи лет в соревнованиях приняли участие более 100 игроков более чем из 10 стран. Общее количество лошадей, появившихся на поле за эти годы, составляет более 300. Каждый год турнир поддерживают престижные мировые и отечественные бренды.

Цена VIP-билета включает в себя welcome drink, закуски, воду, кофе, безалкогольные напитки и парковочное место для одного легкового автомобиля.

Детали

14.09.2019 12:00
14.09.2019 17:00

Хочу пойти!